Needin’

1.

I’ve been loving this kind—clear or pastel, and round eyeglasses since the first time it showed up on my pinterest timeline, and I was immediately searching them through the internet and browser. I have marked a few items and I think I might invent them in my closet soon?

2.

If you are a follower of mine on pinterest, I’d apologize for spamming your timeline with millions of these kind of pictures. I have set my heart to neck accessories since I was not even born yet. And this choker is just… Ah! I already collected some styles, but still could not find any of the ones pictured above.

3.

Being more comfy in neutral shade (I meant black and grey and navy and white and red) than ever! +and probs collecting more cozy sweaters because why not?!

Hope your day is as fine as mine 🙂
Leave a reply

